Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Ek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Ek

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Benjamin Hatchett

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his entire staff provide excellent care at every visit or request needed. We will definitely continue working with this State Farm agent and would recommend to all. Since working with Ken, he's been incredibly knowledgeable and supportive at both home and auto insurance policies. Customer service, responsiveness, timeliness, and genuine care are all high priorities to Ken and his team. I'm often amazed by the quick response time and successful turn around for many of our needs and requests."

teri vander jagt

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"On point..."

Patti Richardson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great insurance prices! Thank you for both Ken!"

Cynthia Ballard

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I made three separate visits to Ken asking to have Eric Blair service my policies. On my last visit I showed him the legal document with my name change. No action was taken until I mentioned I would contact the Department of Insurance."

Cindy Ballard

March 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"I visited Ken 3 times in person requesting to have my agent be Eric Blair. I also showed him legal documents for my name change. The changes took place after I advised him I would get the Michigan Department of Insurance involved."

Josh Nugent

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ken el state farm has always been kind and helpful."

M B

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a very good, very insurance company. They provide the type of insurance that keeps a person coming back over and over. The type of insurance company that you refer friends to. They've been nothing but kind, respectful and and professional. This is the type of insurance company that other insurance companies strive to be like."

Kimberly w

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and got me going with car insurance...thank you Ben!"

Amber Kaminsky

July 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Helpful. If you need insurance, Ken Ek and his staff members are there to help you get a great deal!"

Renzo Tormen

July 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Ken makes it happen! An excellent job every time."